Our Staff

Dario Agnolutto

Lead Pastor

Robert Wagner

Pastor Emeritus

Trevin Hoekzema

Outreach Pastor

Matt Leach

Director of Congregational Care

John Bury

Worship Leader

Robbin Bury

Children's Director

Noah Gibson

Director of Youth Discipleship

Clayton Lewis

Director of Community Outreach

Cindy Voshell

Director of Youth Music and Arts

Caroline Gibson

Coordinator of Creative Media

Joel Proctor

Director of Finance and Facility Administration

Sandra Steedle

Administrative Assistant

Emily Hornickel

Director of Women's Ministries

Jenn Pearson

Next Gen. Administrative Assistant